What is it ?

The PAR sensor included in our QPAR product is also sold independently. It can be used to replace the sensor of your PAR measuring station (see QPAR) and can also be integrated into all your automation projects requiring precise measurement of light intensity INDOOR (greenhouse and growing room).


How does it work?

Our sensor integrates a photovoltaic cell generating between 0 and ~55mV, for a PAR range between 0 and 2500µmol.m-2.s-1. It requires an accurate ADC (Analog Digital Converter), and a differential measurement of the voltage across the sensor (eg. ADS1115 from Texas Instruments).

 

PAR calculation

PAR (PPFD: µmol.m-2.s-1) = measurement (mV) * sensor coefficient (see calibration certificate)

 

Specifications

Each sensor is individually calibrated and supplied with its calibration certificate.

  • Spectral response: 400 to 700nm
  • Typical error <2% (maximum 5%)
  • Diffuser: PMMA
  • Case: 3D printing and organic plastic (PLA)
  • Shielded cable with anti-tangle TPU sheath (~ 1.2m): White (+), Black (-)
  • Dimensions: 80x30x15mm (L x W x H)

 

Information to replace the sensor of a QPAR station:

To replace the sensor of your QPAR station, resolder the new sensor in place of the old one (white cable on pin A0 and black cable on pin A1). Then, modify the coefficient of the sensor in the interface of your QPAR (see manual), with the coefficient registered on your calibration certificate.

 

You can contact us for any additional information on this product, we will answer as quickest as possible!

 

Revision 0

PAR sensor R0

€120.00Price
Only 9 left in stock
  • Practical information:

    Designed and manufactured in France in Montpellier

Le produit

Le capteur PAR intégré dans notre QPAR est aussi vendu seul. Il peut être utilisé pour le remplacement du capteur de la stations de mesure du PAR (QPAR) et peut aussi être intégré à vos projets qui nécessitent une mesure de l’intensité lumineuse en conditions INDOOR (serre et chambre de culture).

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ?

Notre capteur intègre une cellule photovoltaïque qui génère une tension entre 0 et ~55mV, pour une gamme de PAR entre 0 et 2500µmol.m-2.s-1. Sa mesure nécessite un ADC (Analog Digital Converter) précis, et une mesure différentielle de la tension aux bornes du capteur (ex : ADS1115 de Texas Instruments).

 

Calcul du PAR

PAR (PPFD : µmol.m-2.s-1) = mesure (mV) * coefficient du capteur (voir certificat de calibration)

 

Détails techniques

Chaque capteur est étalonné individuellement et fourni avec son certificat de calibration.

  • Réponse spectrale : 400 à 700nm
  • Erreur typique <2% (maximum 5%)
  • Diffuseur : PMMA
  • Boitier : impression 3D et plastique végétal (PLA)
  • Cable blindé avec gaine TPU anti-nœud (~1.2m) : Blanc (+), Noir (-)
  • Dimensions : 80x30x15mm (L x l x H)

 

Informations pour remplacer le capteur d'une station QPAR

Pour remplacer le capteur de votre station QPAR, resouder le capteur neuf à la place de l’ancien (câble blanc sur le pin A0 et câble noir sur le pin A1). Puis, modifier le coefficient du capteur dans l’interface de votre QPAR (voir manuel), avec le coefficient inscrit sur votre certificat de calibration.

 

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour toute information relative à ce produit, nous répondrons le plus rapidement possible!

 

Revision 0

Capteur PAR R0

120,00 €Prix
Il ne reste que 9 article(s) en stock
  • Infos pratiques :

    Conçu et fabriqué en France à Montpellier