Training

In the spirit of shared knowledge and collaboration, consistent with open-source principles, we offer general or specific training courses to help you use the technologies of your choice for measuring, predicting or growing plants. 

Open technologies progress quickly and it can be difficult to know where to start. Our goal is to support you, to pave the way to your independence and success. At Phymea, we are all makers, passionate and driven by the desire to help our colleagues and all the professionals in the plant production industry who work tirelessly to provide food for today and ... above all for tomorrow. 

Each person, each team has specific skills, knowledge, practices and needs. This is why we adapt to provide you with personalised training. To get you started, we provide all the basics you need so that you can in turn create... and then share! 

In short, we get you on track.

In a practical way, we implement the technologies of your choice on a practical example. The objective is to enable you to take control of technology in a context that speaks to you, and that responds to one of your work or research issues. 

arjunsyah-6qVlWCrhNYU-unsplash.jpg
Need a helping hand ?
 

General training : 

- Introduction to the use of Raspberry P

[Python language/ Linux environment]

- Introduction to the use of ARDUINO microcontroller

[C language]

Introduction to Machine and Deep Learning techniques for image analysis

[Python language, TensorFlow environment]

- Introduction to the development, use, calibration and validation of crop models for prediction in an agronomic context

[Python and R]

Examples of specific training courses : 

- Growth chambers monitoring with Arduino and Raspberry Pi

[Python and C language / Linux and Arduino environment]

- Development and implementation of a network of sensors in the field or in the greenhouse with Raspberry Pi and Arduino

[Python and C language / Linux and Arduino environment]

- Use of a Raspberry Pi and a crop model for field irrigation management

[Python language  / Linux environment]

Formations

Dans un esprit d'échange et de collaboration, cohérent avec l'open-source, nous vous proposons des formations générales ou spécifiques, pour la prise en main des technologies de votre choix, dans des contextes de mesure, de prédiction et de production végétale. 

Les technologies libres avancent vite et il peut être compliqué de savoir par où commencer. Notre objectif est donc de vous accompagner, de baliser pour vous le chemin qui mène jusqu'à votre indépendance et votre réussite. Chez Phymea, nous sommes tous makers, passionnés, et animés par l'envie d'aider nos confrères et tous les professionnels de la production végétale, qui de par leur métier nous font vivre, nous donnent à manger, pour aujourd'hui... mais surtout pour demain. 

Chaque personne, chaque équipe a des acquis, des compétences, des pratiques et des besoins spécifiques. C'est pourquoi nous nous adaptons pour vous fournir une formation personnalisée. Pour vous lancer, nous fournissons l'ensemble des bases nécessaires pour que vous puissiez à votre tour créer... et ensuite partager ! 

En bref, nous vous mettons sur les rails.

De façon pratique, nous mettons en œuvre les technologies de votre choix sur un exemple concret. L'objectif est de vous permettre de prendre en main la technologie dans un contexte qui vous parle, et qui répond à l'une de vos problématiques de travail ou de recherche. 

arjunsyah-6qVlWCrhNYU-unsplash.jpg
Un petit coup de main.
 

Formations générales : 

- Initiation à l'utilisation du Raspberry Pi

[Langage Python / environnement Linux]

- Initiation à l'utilisation des microcontroleurs ARDUINO

[Langage C]

- Initiation aux techniques de Machine et Deep Learning pour l'analyse d'image

[Langage Python, Environnement TensorFlow]

- Initiation au développement, à la calibration et à l'utilisation de modèles de culture pour la prédiction dans un contexte agronomique

[Langage Python et R]

Exemples de formations spécifiques : 

- Gestion des enceintes de culture avec Raspberry Pi et Arduino

[Langage Python - C / Environnement Linux et Arduino]

- Développement et mise en place d'un réseau de capteurs au champ ou en serre avec Raspberry Pi et Arduino

[Langage Python - C / Environnement Linux et Arduino]

- Utilisation d'un Raspberry Pi et d'un modèle de culture pour la gestion de l'irrigation au champ

[Langage Python / Environnement Linux]

bande_bottom.png

PHYMEA Systems

 

Montpellier, FRANCE

Lausanne, SUISSE

Paris, FRANCE

 

© 2021 - PHYMEA Systems